One Click Straight


One Click Straight is a synth-pop, candy pop band from the south of Manila, Philippines. OCS consists of Toffer Marquez, Sam Marquez, Tim Marquez, and Joel Cartera. They are known for Nostalgic, their first EP that features a single of the same title (2017), The Midnight Emotion, their debut album (2018) and the Harana Coma EP, an all-Tagalog EP that features hit singles like ‘Manila’ and ‘Paraiso’ (2020). In September 2020, One Click Straight is releasing (released) SSH EP.

While heavily influenced by their alternative rock and metal rock roots, One Click Straight has always been a reflection of the four members’ authenticity and passion, shown through their experimental yet honest music and lyrics. Their snazzy and breezy sound is also a reflection of brotherhood and friendship, something that is in the very core of the band

The growth of the individual members of the group has allowed a natural progression to their musical and artistic output as well. They have written and performed songs spanning from emotions and other personal experiences to incidents shared by many and concerns in the world around us.

One Click Straight also claims to be Asia’s finest softboi candy pop band.



Synth pop


Island Records Philippines




Published by Py Fungjai

Co-founder & Community Manager at